How to Delete Instagram Account Temporary or permanent - As you know that Instagram is one of the social media that is currently rising and users continue to crawl up. Instagram users do not know the age, both old and young already have a lot of Instagram account.
With this Instagram, we can share photos, videos or even do business online. Although there are a myriad of benefits, there are some people who want to delete their Instagram account, whether it's because of privacy issues, have a new account and want to delete old accounts and so forth.
: Ways To Delete Instagram Account
If you are looking for information on how to delete a temporary or permanent Instagram account, just read this article to complete. Because below we have provided a guide that you can use related to How to Delete Instagram Account Temporary or permanent.
By temporarily deleting your account, your profile, photos, follower, likes and comments on your account will be hidden and will be displayed if you re-enable them.
- Please login at www.instagram.com via browser (we can not switch off via Instagram app) Recommended using Mozilla or Chrome browser. Claimed many users Instagram access via mobile phones, then tutorial delete this Instagram account I created via phone. Adjust because the way is not much different
- Then go to your profile.
- Click Edit Profile as shown in the picture below.
- To confirm that you really want to temporarily disable Instagram account, please enter your Instagram password in the "To continue, please re-enter your password" field. After that, click the Temporarily Disable Account button.
- You will get a notification like this, please select "OK" to continue.
- If you see a notification that is more or less like the picture below, then your Instagram account has been successfully deleted or temporarily disabled.
Note: By temporarily disabling your Instagram account, you can re-enable it by logging in again as usual. However, once you have disabled your Instagram account and want to reactivate it, you have to wait several days or even weeks to log in and reactivate your Instagram account.
If you get a notification like this when login to reactivate Instagram account, then your Instagram account still can not be reactivated.
By permanently deleting, you can not reactivate your Instagram account. Even your Instagram username can not be re-registered on the new account. In addition, all photos, profiles, videos, follower, likes and comments will be permanently deleted and non-refundable.
- You must login first at www.instagram.com through your browser.
- Before that, make sure you are sure to permanently delete the Instagram account. To permanently delete your account, please visit "This page" (official page of Instagram for users who want to permanently delete their account).
- Select the reason why you want to delete Instagram account. In this example, I chose "Something else". After that, enter your password to confirm that you really want to delete Instagram account, then click "Permanently delete my account" button.